2018 / 2019 Camp Dates

 

It's that time of year again. The Leduc Riggers will be holding summer camps at the LRC on the following dates. If you previously played Junior hockey and were carded to a team last season, you are required to bring a copy of your release or a permission to try-out signed by your former team once try-outs start. For more information please contact:  Carter Huebner, Head Coach 780-908-3206 or Terry Clark, President, 780-218-5933.

 
Date Time Arena
Monday, August 13 8:15PM Robinson
Wednesday, August 15 8:15PM Robinson
Monday August 20 8:30PM Sobeys
Wednesday August 22 8:45PM Sobeys
Monday August 27 8:45PM Sobeys
Wednesday August 29 9:00PM Sobeys
Wednesday September 5 8:00PM Sobeys
Sunday September 9 8:00PM Londonderry Arena vs Edmonton Red Wings
Monday September 10 7:45PM Sobeys
Wednesday September 12 8:00PM Sobeys
Friday September 14 8:00PM Exhibition Game in Sobeys vs TBA

Some of Our Sponsors